About

Our mission at proActive Safety Services is to reduce workplace accidents and injuries. Unfortunately, over 10 people lose their lives each calendar day due to injuries sustained while working. If you add in vehicle accidents and workplace violence the amount of loss is staggering. As a business owner you are responsible to ensure the safety and health of your employees. Having an effective safety program is all about your leadership.

Our talented team of safety professionals is equipped to manage, supplement, or simply support your safety program. Currently we teach training classes in 8 states, and enjoy traveling when needed. Since 2009 we have successfully completed over 9,000 safety staffing hours, 1,100 instructor lead courses, 1,300 safety inspections, and over 100 safety programs. We understand what reduces accidents and injuries and what doesn’t. Being able to share that knowledge with you and drive your Safety Culture is our passion.

Our Staff

President – Scott Teepe Jr. – email scott@pasafety.com
Sr. Safety Director – Rick Absher – email rick@pasafety.com
Vice President – Zachary Fugate – email zach@pasafety.com
Safety Director – Jason Easton – email jason@pasafety.com
Client Services Manager – Eric Nelson – email eric@pasafety.com
Inside Sales Manager and Safety Trainer – Jamie Hayes – email jamie@pasafety.com
Regional Sales Associate – Jarrod May – email jarrod@pasafety.com
Safety Specialist – Paul Taulbee – email paul@pasafety.com
Safety Specialist – Baldi Mejia – email baldi@pasafety.com
Safety Specialist – Nathan Marx – email nathan@pasafety.com
Safety Specialist – John Mangus – email john@pasafety.com
Safety Specialist – Tyler Hartshorn – email tyler@pasafety.com
Marketing Coordinator – Maria Teepe – email maria@pasafety.com
Product Development Coordinator – Paulina Michels – email paulina@pasafety.com

Our office is located in Colerain Township near Northgate Mall.  Our Cincinnati Training Center is located within in Forest Park, OH and our Columbus location is convenient to downtown located near Bexley, OH.  We enjoy traveling and if you can work around our traveling training schedule we can keep the training price about as low as if you purchased the course in Ohio.  We have several safety trainers on staff as well as a network of subject matter experts to serve most safety training and consulting needs.

For more information, please contact us by dialing 877-209-9648, email sales@pasafety.com, or visit our website www.pasafety.com

Give Us A Call (513) 372-6232