• Reviews

Read reviews about our safety training courses from our customers.  Since 2009 our mission is reducing workplace accidents and injuries.  If we can help answer any safety questions you may have please don’t hesitate to contact us and ask.  If you would like to leave a review or contact our president Scott Teepe Jr., please email scott@pasafety.com.  We look forward to assisting you with your safety program.  Thank you for checking our website, have a great day.

proActive Safety Services Reviews

"Convenient and thorough - the material was presented professionally and the instructor was excellent."
Allan K.
- June 9, 2017
"The instructor Jamie was very knowledgeable and the class was very informative. Thanks for all your help! I will be sending all my employees through the program!"
Lafayette B.
- June 9, 2017
"So my instructor was John Mangus. He was well versed on the subject matter and presented it to us in a very easy to understand format. He let us ask many questions and provided us with answers to them all. I took away a lot of information from this class and will use it in my future projects. I wish I had done this class earlier in my career, hindsight is always 20/20."
Jurgen B.
- June 8, 2017
"Great."
Larry C.
- June 8, 2017
"The class was formatted well and the instructor was tremendous at dealing with all the questions we had while keeping the class moving along. Thank you."
Jeffrey W.
- June 8, 2017
"It was a great pleasure to have a great instructor like Mr. Scott."
Kendrell W.
- June 8, 2017
"Excellent course. Very satisfied. Was done at very high standards and professionalism."
Gary A.
- June 7, 2017
"Well done, simple and easy. Thanks!"
Jeffrey J.
- June 6, 2017
"Good class."
Karen F.
- June 6, 2017
"Great hands on training."
Jeremy W.
- June 5, 2017
"Well done."
Gary D.
- June 5, 2016
"I had a great experience with proActive Safety Services. Questions were promptly and thoroughly answered. Group discussion was encouraged. All class materials were provided and subject matter was delivered in a clear, concise way. We kept a good pace, but the instructor was more than happy to stop and make sure you understood correctly. The instructor was polite and professional. Overall, very simple, and as far as I'm concerned, I'll be back for more business if I require future training."
Matthew F.
- May 30, 2017
"Great instructor."
Nicholas R.
- May 25, 2017
"The class was easy to follow and covered all test items."
Corey T.
- May 23, 2017
"Very informative."
David M.
- May 19, 2017
"Very informative. Learned a lot!"
Shadi B.
- May 19, 2017
" I had an excellent time. The instructor did an awesome job to be in a classroom and be able to discuss situations and how to approach them properly was a good learning experience. I learned so much more about lead paint that I did not know and want to know more about now. The hands-on experience was excellent. The instructor did an awesome job at being able to talk to the group and have discussions into every subject we asked him about. All-around it was a five star class."
Angel A.
- May 18, 2017
"I enjoyed the class the instructor. He was very knowledgeable and kept us all involved in the class to keep us interested. I would take more classes with him because he made it interesting."
Casey C.
- May 18, 2017
"Scott was very knowledgeable and put the information in terms and language everyone understood. Made it an enjoyable day."
Dennis D.
- May 18, 2017
"I had an outstanding experience. The instructor made the class fun. I will be recommending this course to other people!"
Matthew L.
- May 18, 2017
"John was friendly and knowledgeable. Displayed confidence and professionalism when teaching and answering questions. Please thank him again."
Granville T.
- May 18, 2017
"Baldi was very thorough in his presentation and hands on portion of the class. I enjoyed the class!"
Rick G.
- May 18, 2017
"Very informative, excellent instructor."
Brandon M.
- May 18, 2017
"Instructor was fun and made the class engaging and as entertaining as possible."
Karen X.
- May 16, 2017
"John did a great job and we came out of the class feeling really informed."
Gabriel C.
- May 16, 2017
"I am very satisfied with the course. Scott is an excellent instructor and he thoroughly and clearly covered the lead renovator information."
Richard B.
- May 15, 2017
"Good instructor, knowledgeable, gave great examples and kept the class engaged."
Steve H.
- May 12, 2017
"Awesome."
James S.
- May 11, 2017
"Instructor was knowledgeable and kept the course as informative and interesting as possible.
Chesley H.
- May 11, 2017
"He was very punctual, professional, and very educated in what he was instructing......I would highly recommend him!"
Steven J.
- May 10, 2017
"Course was right on. Instructor stated objectives for each lesson, reviewed the material and at the end of each lesson, instructor reviewed what we went over and asked for any questions. Instructor presented himself in a professional manner and was clear and concise in his presentation."
Ted S.
- May 9, 2017
"The instructor was very personable and very thorough with everything, I enjoyed myself a great deal and I'm grateful for being able to further my business thanks to you all."
Joseph R.
- May 5, 2017
"Paul was a very good instructor, he made the long course enjoyable. I gained a good bit of knowledge. Very pleased with the course. Thanks Paul."
Karl L.
- May 3, 2017
"Very good."
Merle E.
- May 3, 2017
The class was great. They provided their own books and the instructor was awesome. If I had to do it all over again I would ask for him thanks."
Michael A.
- May 2, 2017
"Very good."
David K.
- May 2, 2017
"Jamie did a great job! He gave us a lot of good information and made sure we were ready to ace the test!"
Samuel L.
- May 2, 2017
"The class was fairly simple and informative. It went by at a steady pace."
Royce S.
- April 28, 2017
"Excellent instructor!"
Jeff P.
- April 27, 2017
"The instructors were very professional and nice. I will definitely recommend them."
Ever A.
- April 26, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, covered the book like it was supposed to be. I have had this course before, years ago, and this was by FAR better taught. Easy to understand, to the point and on time!!"
Tim U.
- April 26, 2017
"Enjoyed the class the hands on was great the instructor was great."
Wayne N.
- April 24, 2017
"Overall the course was presented very well! The instructor was very knowledgeable in the course materials and used the allotted time very well!"
Jack D.
- April 21, 2017
"Great class . Nathan was really helpful."
Igor S.
- April 21, 2017
"He is a excellent instructor. I would take another one with him anytime."
Peter J.
- April 20, 2017
"Very good."
Angel M.
- April 20, 2017
"John did an excellent job and the class was very informative."
Jonathan K.
- April 19, 2017
"Amazing instructor. Everything explained well."
Luis G.
- April 18, 2017
"Great instructor! Very well explained and demonstrated!"
Geoffrey L.
- April 18, 2017
''My instructor was very knowledgeable about the subject that he taught. I would certainly take another class taught by him.''
Joe R.
- April 14, 2017
''Class was very informative instruction was well organized good job."
Edward G.
- April 13, 2017
''Nathan was fun and informative!''
Kamber L.
- April 13, 2017
''Knowledgeable, open for discussion, very good instructor. Thank you.''
Abdulhakim B.
- April 13, 2017
''I had a great time and the instructor was very knowledgeable about the material."
Sean K.
- April 13, 2017
"Excellent! Very thorough! Wish I could take it more often!''
Ethan F.
- April 13, 2017
"Great teacher. Had fun."
Keith G.
- April 12, 2017
"Awesome."
Randy P.
- April 11, 2017
"Very informative; instructor knew how things actually work in the field."
Jacob R.
- April 11, 2017
"I'm completely satisfied with the coursework, content, and instruction. It was excellent for this level of expertise."
Joshua N.
- 01/31/2017
"Informative, answered all or any questions we had. John had a connection with the class that made it easy to understand."
Richard T.
- 01/31/2017
"The instructor was very friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anybody to take his course."
Matthew M.
- 01/31/2017
"The day went very quickly due to Scott's organization and knowledge which is always appreciated for a training course. "
Randy W.
- 01/31/2017
"Scott was very good at reviewing material and interjecting examples, and personal experience. He took the time to answer anything that was unclear to students. He created a good environment for the hands on training."
Scott H.
- 01/26/2017
"Scott was a great instructor. Helpful, friendly, clear spoken and clearly had extensive knowledge of the subject matter."
Thomas H.
- 01/26/2017
"Nathan was very knowledgeable, and helpful. Class moved very smoothly."
Amanda M.
- 01/24/2017
"Jamie and Zach did an exceptional job teaching this course. It was very informative hands on class. I left there with a lot more information than I expected."
Dan G.
- 01/24/2017
"I really liked the instructor,he was friendly,informative & he made the class enjoyable! I would definitely take another class he was instructing!"
Cole L.
- 01/24/2017
"John was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He also made it a fun and learning atmosphere."
Jason S.
- 01/23/2017
"Class was informative and hands on. The instructor knew his material and could easily answer any questions. I highly recommend this course!"
Derek M.
- 12/08/2016
"I took the course November 29th and I'm glad i did. The course was very informative and the instructor was great."
Wiliam H.
- 11/29/2016
"Very informative course. The instructor did a great job presenting the material and making sure we all understood it. The hands-on training was really helpful. "
Brad E.
- November 17, 2016
"Baldi was a great instructor. He made it fun and exciting and broke things down so that we all understood. The hands on part of the class was the best being that I'm a hands on person. Great class."
Dawnyelle L.
- October 25, 2016
"I thought that Jaime did an awesome job. Not only did he cover the information, he was also personable and knowledgeable. He encouraged class discussion and that really helped make the course enjoyable. It also gave me a chance to learn from others in the class. Definitely Awesome!!!"
David D.
- October 25, 2016
"Scott was a great instructor. He made the class move right along."
Ramon N.
- October 19, 2016
"My instructor made me feel at ease with the process of certification and believe he did an excellent job. "
Marshall P.
- October 18, 2016
"Teacher gave excellent lesson . Hands on was best way to learn. "
Matthew M.
- October 18, 2016
"The instructor made the subject matter interesting and made sure that we understood each section of material before we move on to a new item. "
Michael B.
- October 14, 2016
"The instructor was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the course very educational and kept it where all could understand and learn. Great instructor and great course."
Samuel R.
- May 31, 2016
"Scott Teepe presented this course as a professional training professionals. The pace of the course kept the information flowing without leaving anyone behind. Scott also had great a follow up after the course providing additional information that I asked about. Well done, thank you. "
Franko A.
- May 27, 2016
"Excellent course...informative, hands on."
Ryan K.
- May 27, 2016
"Class was actually fun and wasn't boring like I thought it was going to be. The instructor was very knowledgeable and informative and knew his stuff. I would definitely recommend this course and ask for Scott."
Graham H.
- May 27, 2016
"Class was top notch, and the Instructor was very knowledgeable."
Jeff P.
- May 26, 2016
"I am very satisfied with the instructor and the way he taught. I met instructors in the past and they talked a lot, but they didn't say much. J. Mangus definitely knows how to explain certain things so everyone can understand. At the end of the day everyone left the class room with knowledge and a smile. Also, thanks for sending a copy of my EPA Certificate the same day through email so that the next day I was able to start the project. Best wishes to all of you."
Radoslav R.
- May 25, 2016
"Instructor John was outstanding. He made the material relevant and understandable. He stressed safety and made sure that we followed the procedures. I would definitely take another class with him."
John B.
- May 25, 2016
"Our instructor was very knowledgeable and informative on all information given in classroom."
Nick C.
- May 25, 2016
"Kevin does an awesome job of training material and topics were spot on ! Will look to you in the future as needed."
Kevin C.
- May 17, 2016
"The teacher was very professional and kept the entire class engaged and informed."
Derek O.
- May 17, 2016
"Class was intuitive. Instructor did a great job. He answered all our questions and made the class enjoyable."
William J.
- May 11, 2016
"The class was very nice."
Caleb M.
- May 11, 2016
"Instruction, John Mangus, was very knowledgeable & organized. He answered all of my questions and made this 'dry' subject as interesting as possible. He is very personable and an efficient instructor. In the future, I would hope to have him for my renewal training. A+ Thanks, John!"
Debra F.
- May 11, 2016
"It was a good class, very informative, educational. I have learned a lot."
Mike P.
- May 11, 2016
"Great training."
Wojciech K.
- May 5, 2016
"Instructor was knowledgeable, professional, easy to talk to and, most importantly, patient."
Louis O.
- May 5, 2016
"Intelligent, to the point, clear speaker, knowledgeable, kept our attention without boring bologna. I would take any class he taught."
Jim M.
- May 4, 2016
"Made it quick and easy to understand."
Andrew B.
- May 4, 2016
"Great instructor."
Rodney J.
- May 4, 2016
"John was a wonderful instructor."
Michael C.
- May 4, 2016
"Awesome Job!"
Richard G.
- April 19, 2016
"The class was good."
Avery E.
- April 19, 2016
"John was a very good instructor. He made the information interesting and easy to remember. I feel very well trained and informed to proceed with the projects our company has that require this kind of training."
David L.
- April 19, 2016
"Excellent instructor."
Robin S.
- April 14, 2016
"Very good, interesting, entertaining, and a good trainer."
Victor G.
- March 30, 2016
"Very thorough class. Instructor John Mangus was a great teacher and very hands on with everyone !"
Adam G.
- March 24, 2016
"He did an excellent job with the book as well as the hands on section."
Justin H.
- March 23, 2016
"Excellent coverage of material. Instructor kept it interesting and kept us awake. I'd like to have him come to our shop in NY to give a class to numerous people we have as sub contractors."
James C.
- March 23, 2016
"Very good and to the point. Did not talk down to us. The instructor knew the material."
Matt M.
- March 22, 2016
"Awesome and very thorough instructor! "
Tardavis G.
- March 21, 2016
"Was very knowledgeable about the subject."
Kent H.
- March 22, 2016
"Very good and to the point. Did not talk down to us. The instructor knew the material."
Paul P.
- March 21, 2016
"Good class, was a very positive experience."
Dean M.
- March 11, 2016
"I thought the class content and instructor were both very good. I learned a great deal from the instructor and he was also great at answering all of our questions. It was a good experience and I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning more about lead based paint and how to deal with it as a contractor."
Kelly C.
- March 11, 2016
"It was a great class."
Ron J.
- March 11, 2016
"Very informative. Liked the hands on scenarios."
Angel H.
- March 11, 2016
"Well educated instructors with ability to hold your attention."
Darl O.
- March 11, 2016
"Very informative, pleasant, professional, young man! I have already referred you guys to several colleagues!"
Perry G.
- March 10, 2016
"Instructors were knowledgeable about the course. Training was well done as far as keeping/holding attention."
Wes S.
- March 10, 2016
"Great class. They did a great job communicating and keep your attention."
Rodney S.
- March 10, 2016
"The instructor was very informative! He answered all of our questions and explained all of the material clearly. I was very impressed with his professionalism and ability to teach so much information in a short amount of time."
Tabetha F.
- March 10, 2016
"It was very interesting and illustrative."
Armando C.
- March 2, 2016
"It was a great class."
Cody G.
- March 2, 2016
"The class was great, learned a lot.He got right to the point, was loud and clear and I have no complaints. Enjoyed the class."
Keith P.
- March 1, 2016
"Kevin was a great instructor and his interaction made it a lot more personable. Great job."
Stewart W.
- March 1, 2016
"Very Good!"
Phil B.
- March 1, 2016
"I actually came in expecting a boring 'government requirement' class. It turns out there was a lot of applicable information that made sense. Jeff's presentation style was engaging and held everyone's attention."
Chris C.
- February 25, 2016
"Great class, Scott knew this material very well."
Tracey P.
- February 24, 2016
"The meeting was very thorough and informative."
Brian T.
- February 24, 2016
"Great Class and instruction!"
Oliver P.
- February 22, 2016
"Great class, very informative. Would recommend."
Sara D.
- February 18, 2016
"Class was well organized, instructor presented well, answered both technical and field related questions well."
Paul B.
- February 12, 2016
"The instructor was very informative and precise."
Dale S.
- February 12, 2016
"Instructors have a thorough knowledge of the subject and are excellent in it's presentation."
Raymond M.
- February 8, 2016
"The training was great. I came in knowing very little about the subject matter that was being taught and left feeling very comfortable. Worth the money."
David K.
- February 7, 2016
"Awesome."
Ronald W.
- January 15, 2016
"Good class. Knowledgeable instructor."
Trevor H.
- January 21, 2016
"Def a qualified trainer"
Jefferson D.
- January 28, 2016
"I thought the instructor was very knowledgeable and I would take another coarse."
Al H.
- January 28, 2016
"I am very satisfied with this class. It was to the point and efficient."
Travis B.
- January 30, 2016
"Great course! Very practical approach to teaching. Loved the hands-on training."
Ulysses H.
- January 30, 2016
"Scott was really great. I thought the class would be very boring. It was actually really insightful. I feel qualified to help my company make better choices when working with lead. I really like that we worked through the book material and then shifted to more "hands on" after lunch. I will send all of our technicians through the same program!"
Mark K.
- January 29, 2016
"Awesome!"
Ronald W.
- January 1, 2016
"Thought Scott was very clear and easy to understand. He got the job done."
"Thought the refresher course was inline with the initial course I took five years ago. In regards with some updates and some new applications. It was certainly interesting to see how in tuned and committed Mr. Whitaker with the class he was teaching."
Charles L.
- November 19, 2015
"Scott was a very professional Instructor. He answered every question thoroughly and in a manor that was easy to comprehend. I enjoyed his class and came away feeling that I had learned a lot. Thanks!"
Timothy D.
- November 10, 2015
"Course and instructor were great. Was much more than I hoped it would be and I walked away with more than 300 dollars worth of knowledge. Would definitely recommend to anyone in my field. "
Andrew M.
- November 4, 2015
"Scott was very informative with both the literature as well as the hands on. He kept the class interesting."
Joe D.
- October 26, 2015
"The instructor was very knowledgeable and friendly. He gave us hands on experience with lead clean up and containment. I would recommend this course to renovators looking to further their education."
John E.
- October 26, 2015
"Very knowledgeable instructor , very easy to understand course."
Steve T.
- October 26, 2015
"Class was good; very informative. Our instructor Scott was knowledgeable and very helpful. Interactive training was most helpful."
Fran T.
- July 22, 2015
"Awesome course; went smoothly."
Brice M.
- July 17,2015
"Very educational; good learning experience."
Joe R.
- June 19, 2015
"Great job by the instructor! Good practical examples."
Rick
- April 17, 2015
"Great class; got the info I needed and it was enjoyable. Teacher answered all of our questions thoroughly."
Laura A.
- March 24, 2015
"Instructor was very knowledgeable, and had the ability to answer any questions we had. He kept the class from becoming boring by imparting personal experiences in various situations. It was a very well-taught class. I can wholeheartedly recommend this instructor and this class to all."
Carl H.
- March 13, 2015
"Informative, well thought out curriculum. Michael was very knowledgeable on the subject. Made it more fun than stressful."
Michael N.
- March 10, 2015
"We covered the entire packet. Our instructor was very knowledgeable when we had questions. The most important information was repeatedly talked about."
Peyton R.
- February 13, 2015
"Informative class and knowledgeable instructor. I would recommend this course to anyone seeking to become lead certified."
Jerry B.
- January 9, 2015
"He was very informative and kept my interest through the whole class. The hands-on was very helpful. I would definitely use this company again for future classes."
Tim F.
- December 23, 2014
"Very good teacher. Class was well-paced; the teacher was able to answer any of the questions that I had in a very quick and informative manner."
Jamie D.
- December 12, 2014
"Explained everything well. Great job; thanks."
Luke A.
- November 18, 2014
"I rate my instructor 5 stars - very good."
Greg K.
- November 3, 2014
"I rate this course as 5 stars."
Dan B.
- October 21, 2014
"The instructor did a good job relaying the information in an easy-to-digest format."
Michel M.
- October 14, 2014
"Class was as informative as can be expected for this course. Accommodations were very good. Hands-on work is most important for the typical students taking the class."
Keith D.
- October 14, 2014
"Brad was very informative and an excellent teacher; honestly, I don't think you could have asked for a better instructor."
William L.
- September 30, 2014
"This was an excellent course; the trainer was very hands-on."
James A.O.
- September 26, 2014
"To all my colleagues: I would take this course to keep your company safe; also, I want to thank my instructor for a job well done."
Kurt G.
- September 16, 2014
"Very professional, very thorough and easy to understand; complied with my needs so that I would understand."
Darrell J.
- September 11, 2014
"Was interesting; he made the day go fast."
Jeff H.
- August 26, 2014
"Bridgette was an excellent instructor. She was prepared for the class and always answered my questions. I would definitely recommend this class to other coworkers. I learned a lot from this class."
Joe M.
- August 21, 2014
"Great instructor! He was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Jerry c.
- August 1, 2014
"Excellent job!"
Luke M.
- July 23, 2014
"Was very helpful in understanding the rules and regulations on lead removal, and had an answer for all of our questions. Would recommend to other people to take this class if they have lead in their buildings or working on projects that have lead."
Hank B.
- July 23, 2014
"Very knowledgeable, entertaining, and to the point."
Cody B.
- July 22, 2014
"The class was very interesting and filled with real-life examples and experiences. That aspect made it interesting and easier to understand."
Kevin B.
- July 11, 2014
"Very nice instructor and very informative."
Randy S.
- July 9, 2014
"Great course, very well presented. I hope this training would be helpful in my area of work. Thank you."
Leo S.
- June 24, 2014
"Very thorough and knows the material....Very good trainer...Great communicator."
Brandon H.
- May 20, 2014
"Very educational and informative."
Darren R.
- March 27, 2014
"I learned a lot in this training and would recommend it to others."
Joe E.
- March 27, 2014
"This was a class that I didn't feel that I needed but after taking the course I see now how it fits into my field. The guy who was teaching the class was very nice and you could tell he had a love for construction. I hate sitting in class but he was amazing and I will tell my friends."
Kyle S.
- March 27, 2014
"I felt like the instructor covered the important details very well. I received the information needed to be in compliance and do a good job."
Darren H.
- December 19, 2013
"The instructor did a great job!"
Tyearl S.
- December 11, 2013
"The class provided good information and details that will be helpful on actual job sites. Jamie promoted asking questions and showed an interest in our learning."
Mark W.
- November 21, 2013
"Instructor was awesome. Would recommend to a friend."
Tim S.
- November 7, 2013
"Jamie did an excellent job explaining the Lead Renovators course. He's extremely knowledgeable in safety education. I would recommend for future courses."
Ken M.
- August 29, 2013
"The class was helpful and the instructor was pretty awesome."
Timothy S.
- June 28, 2013
"Class very informative; I feel comfortable doing my lead testing skills."
Donald E.
- May 30, 2013
"Very informative. Learned a lot more than I expected going in to the course. The instructor was very personable and made the course and techniques very easy to understand. I would recommend the course to anyone that needed to be trained in this area of expertise."
Mark K.
- May 30, 2013
"The course met my objective completely. The instructor was very personable and took a very practical approach to the subject matter."
Scott I.
- March 28, 2013
"Great Job. Informative. Detailed."
Peter G.
- March 28, 2013
"Enjoyed the class. I learned much more than I anticipated."
Robert P.
- March 28, 2013
"The best money I have spent in a long time"
Jim H.
- December 22, 2015
"I think that John M. did a great job. He was informative explained everything in the book in a manner that kept it interesting. I am sure everyone who took the class would agree. I enjoyed the hands on instructional part."
Jeffrey W.
- July 6, 2016
"Very knowledgeable and thorough. He did a good job of keeping it interesting."
Brad F.
- July 14, 2016
"Very knowledgeable instructor."
Jonathon F.
- July 19, 2016
"Instructor was very helpful and knowledgeable when asking questions about lead."
Anthony H.
- July 19, 2016
"My instructor was intelligent. He did a great job of presenting the material. He made the class interesting and educational."
William B.
- July 21, 2016
"The instructor was very knowledgeable and just all around great!!!"
Barney C.
- July 21, 2016
"The instructor did an excellent job of explaining everything and answering any questions we had for him! Conducted everything very well."
Jared S.
- July 21, 2016
"Informative. Kept the class engaged in the conversation. Highly recommend!"
Andrew S.
- July 22, 2016
"The class was insightful; instructor kept it interesting including the hands on through the process."
Shawn C.
- July 21, 2016
"John tailored the course to my individual needs based on the type of work my organization does (I was the only participant for the particular date/location) and was able to answer all questions I had. I feel both refreshed, and confident in my abilities to follow EPA and HUD rules."
Raymond B.
- August 2, 2016
"It was a great class...learned a lot, thanks."
Emanuel N.
- August 3, 2016
"Matt, our instructor, did a fantastic job. Very informative and knew how to answer all of my questions. He was also an excellent hands-on teacher for the physical construction of lead containment systems."
Jamie G.
- August 3, 2016
"The class was very informative. I learned more in this class than I did in the lead abatement class."
Mark H.
- August 9, 2016
"In my opinion I thought it was perfect. The instructor was great and explained everything very clearly and answered all questions truthfully. I learned a lot about a business I thought I knew everything about and stayed alert during the whole class. I give it a five star rating for sure. Thank you."
Kostantinos K.
- August 9, 2016
"Our instructor was very informative and showed a vast knowledge of lead and how to properly deal with the problem, I enjoyed the class very much."
David L.
- August 12, 2016
"I felt the class really helped us grasp the importance of the subject. Scott, the instructor, was on point and presented the info quickly and efficiently. I will be looking to see what other classes I can take to increase my knowledge and expertise."
Daniel B.
- August 15 ,2016
"Well thought out class, with great information."
Jay H.
- August 17, 2016
"Overall good experience. Informative, good instructor, hands on, happy I did it. Thanks guys!
Joshua S.
- August 18, 2016
"Instructor was very nice and knew what he was teaching."
Richard H.
- August 18, 2016
"Great class. I will be able to use what I've learned on a job site immediately."
Travis S.
- August 19, 2016
"Jamie was very fun and energetic. I would recommend his class to anyone."
Chad S.
- August 25, 2016
"Instructor was great.Easy to understand and very helpful with explaining the EPA rules.Great class!!"
Joshua R.
- August 30, 2016
"This is a great course! The class was very fast paced, but it was not so fast that I could not learn."
Kyle C.
- August 30, 2016
"The instructor was great. He kept the class moving along, but was more than willing to stop and fully answer questions. He broke everything down so it could be easily understood. He also was able to make a very dry topic fairly interesting."
Scott T.
- September 7, 2016
"I had a great experience at my lead paint certification course. The instructor was very professional and explained all the information clearly and made it easy to understand all of the information."
Joel T.
- September 7, 2016
"Class was well run, the instructor was knowledgeable and good at conveying knowledge."
Joseph M.
- September 7, 2016
"Well done."
Brian W.
- September 7, 2016
"Scott has tremendous knowledge and I personally appreciate that. We have an autistic son who was diagnosed at 16 months and I have no doubt it was a combination of immune shots and our horrendous environment. Thank you Scott and keep marching forward with your message/passion to create awareness."
Eric L.
- September 8, 2016
"This was a very informative class. The instructor, John, was very knowledgeable. He made the class both fun and interesting."
Leroy K.
- September 8, 2016
"Perfect instructor, don't change a thing."
Robert O.
- September 8, 2016
"Great class with good flow and instruction. I will recommend others for the class and this company."
Jeffrey B.
- September 8, 2016
"This course was great."
Catrice w.
- September 13, 2016
"Great instructor, was very knowledgeable and easy to follow along with."
David S.
- September 23, 2016
"Very efficient training!"
Robin F.
- September 23, 2016
"Course was informative. Paul did a very good job teaching it."
Robert M.
- October 6, 2016
"Very informative; instructor knew how things actually work in the field."
Jacob R.
- April 11, 2017
"Awesome."
Randy P.
- April 11, 2017
"Great teacher. Had fun."
Keith G.
- April 12, 2017
"Excellent! Very thorough! Wish I could take it more often!''
Ethan F.
- April 13, 2017
''I had a great time and the instructor was very knowledgeable about the material."
Sean K.
- April 13, 2017
''Knowledgeable, open for discussion, very good instructor. Thank you.''
Abdulhakim B.
- April 13, 2017
''Nathan was fun and informative!''
Kamber L.
- April 13, 2017
''Class was very informative instruction was well organized good job."
Edward G.
- April 13, 2017
''My instructor was very knowledgeable about the subject that he taught. I would certainly take another class taught by him.''
Joe R.
- April 14, 2017
"Great instructor! Very well explained and demonstrated!"
Geoffrey L.
- April 18, 2017
"Amazing instructor. Everything explained well."
Luis G.
- April 18, 2017
"John did an excellent job and the class was very informative."
Jonathan K.
- April 19, 2017
"Very good."
Angel M.
- April 20, 2017
"He is a excellent instructor. I would take another one with him anytime."
Peter J.
- April 20, 2017
"Great class . Nathan was really helpful."
Igor S.
- April 21, 2017
"Overall the course was presented very well! The instructor was very knowledgeable in the course materials and used the allotted time very well!"
Jack D.
- April 21, 2017
"Enjoyed the class the hands on was great the instructor was great."
Wayne N.
- April 24, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, covered the book like it was supposed to be. I have had this course before, years ago, and this was by FAR better taught. Easy to understand, to the point and on time!!"
Tim U.
- April 26, 2017
"The instructors were very professional and nice. I will definitely recommend them."
Ever A.
- April 26, 2017
"Excellent instructor!"
Jeff P.
- April 27, 2017
"The class was fairly simple and informative. It went by at a steady pace."
Royce S.
- April 28, 2017

Sign Up Now

Give Us A Call (513) 372-6232